Stjórnarskrivstovan

Stjórnarskrivstovan

Jógvan Skorheim

Borgarstjóri

Teldupostur: skorheim@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410005

Tummas T. Eliasen

Kommunustjóri

Teldupostur: tummast@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410015

Fartelefon: +298 217788

Anna Maria Joensen

Stjórnarfyrisitari

Teldupostur: annamaria@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410030

Maria Thorsteinsson

Journalleiðari

Teldupostur: mariat@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410019

Maria Z. Nesá

Samskiftisfólk

Teldupostur: marian@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410020

Fartelefon: +298 787739

FRÍÐA NÆS

Samskiftisfólk

Teldupostur: fridan@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410048

Jóan Hendrik S. Samuelsen

Løgfrøðingur

Teldupostur: joanh@klaksvik.fo

Beinleiðis: +298 410038

Ester Eysturskarð

Starvsfólkaeindin

Fulltrúi 

Teldupostur: estere@klaksvik.fo

Beinleiðis: +298 410042

Hansina Finnsdóttir Joensen

Starvsfólkaeindin

Fulltrúi

Teldupostur: hansinaj@klaksvik.fo 

Beinleiðis: +298 410028