Býráðslimir

Býráðslimir

Karl Johansen, borgarstjóri (B)

 Teldupostur: karl@klaksvik.fo 

 

Atli Steinbjørn Justinussen (A)

Teldupostur: atli@klaksvik.fo 

Oddmar á Lakjuni (A)

Teldupostur: oddmarl@klaksvik.fo 

Eyðstein Poulsen (A)

Teldupostur: eydsteinp@klaksvik.fo 

Gunvá við Keldu (A)

Teldupostur: gunva@klaksvik.fo 

Jóhanna Christiansen (A)

Teldupostur: johannac@klaksvik.fo 

Annika S. Biskupstøð (E)

Teldupostur: annikab@klaksvik.fo 

Jógvan Skorheim (D)

Teldupostur: skorheim@klaksvik.fo 

Óli M. Lassen

Teldupostur: oml@klaksvik.fo 

Signhild Johannesen (C)

Teldupostur: signhildj@klaksvik.fo 

Tummas J. Lervig (C)

Teldupostur: lervig@klaksvik.fo